Pages Navigation Menu

"Together, Saving the Island We Love"

Contact Us

Charles Allott, Esq. | Executive Director
callott@ailt.org, 401-849-2799 x12

Mike Warren | Interim Finance Director
mwarren@ailt.org, 401-849-2799 x17

Alex Chuman | Stewardship Director
achuman@ailt.org, 401-849-2799 x14

Laura Freedman Pedrick | Development Director
lpedrick@ailt.org, 401-849-2799 x18

John Fornoff | Office Manager
jfornoff@ailt.org, 401-849-2799 x10

Julia Coll | Development Assistant
jcoll@ailt.org, 401-849-2799 x19

 

Aquidneck Land Trust
790 Aquidneck Avenue
Middletown, RI 02842