• contact Aquidneck Land Trust

Contact Us

Aquidneck Land Trust
790 Aquidneck Avenue
Middletown, RI 02842
T: 401-849-2799

ALT Staff

Charles Allott, Esq.
Executive Director
callott@ailt.org
401-849-2799, ext. 12

Alex Chuman
Stewardship Director
achuman@ailt.org
401-849-2799, ext.14

Julia Coll
Development Assistant
jcoll@ailt.org
401-849-2799, ext. 19

Martha Curley
Finance Director
mcurley@ailt.org
401-849-2799, ext. 17

Laura Freedman Pedrick
Development Director
lpedrick@ailt.org
401-849-2799, ext.18

Meghan Harris
Office Manager
mharris@ailt.org
401-849-2799, ext.10

Gretchen Markert
Communications and Outreach Manager
gmarkert@ailt.org
401-849-2799, ext.13